Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Ventura

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Ventura

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pedro lopez

Pedro lopez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike And his team were great!"
Profile photo of ANDREW

ANDREW

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for years. Auto and renter insurance. I could go anywhere, but this office has truly excellent customer service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Aelsa and Keith Woods

Aelsa and Keith Woods

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with! A+"
Profile photo of Dan Pavesic

Dan Pavesic

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just purchased my first house and went through Mike for my home insurance. The home buying process was brand new to me, and Mike made this part incredibly seamless; walking me through my entire policy making sure I understood it. Mike's response time is 2nd to none. He would always get back to me same day (most times even within the hour). Hoping I will not need to utilize my home insurance, but having a reliable agent like Mike puts me at ease if I were to ever need to make a claim."
Profile photo of Robby Frias

Robby Frias

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"First words that come to mind: Accessible, professional, family oriented, and always willing to go above and beyond. Mikey Ventura and his team have time and time again added value to my family’s peace of mind, well being, and financial health by assisting me in finding the most cost efficient and viable insurance policies, assisting me in finding great bundles for my various needs, and always being a phone call or email away if I need ANYTHING. If you are looking for an agent that is responsive, transparent, and willing to ensure his clients satisfaction, make sure to call Mikey."
Profile photo of Nikki O'Boyle

Nikki O'Boyle

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super awesome agent and front desk! I've been with them for years and they're stuck with me for life haha"
Profile photo of Anne Balfour

Anne Balfour

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. I switched to State Farm over the phone, it was quick and easy and I saved a lot of money. Would definitely recommend Michael and Dylan!"
Profile photo of kristin medina

kristin medina

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dylan is very helpful. Great service !!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Sotiropoulos

Jamie Sotiropoulos

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael Ventura and his team are genuine, friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me figure out the best insurance for my needs and were ready for my questions. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kalli Talaska

Kalli Talaska

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael was extremely professional and so easy to work with. He made moving to Illinois and changing insurance seamless for me. I highly recommend working with he and his team for your home, life and auto insurance needs. I couldn’t be happier I did!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Pitzer

Nicholas Pitzer

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agent in the business. Mike and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and care about their customers. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard Bartkowiak

Richard Bartkowiak

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"When you want things done fast and easy with zero hassle Michael is the man to go to! Not only did he save me money on my home and auto insurance but he got me a better policy as well."
Profile photo of Joe Henrici

Joe Henrici

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"From the moment I got in contact with Mike he was unbelievably responsive and answered every question my wife and I had about auto and home coverage. Mike and his office exemplify what it means to provide quality service day in and day out. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ursula Stange

Ursula Stange

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with Michael Ventura’s office. I saved so much money switching to State Farm, and they made everything so easy, the transition was painless! I also really appreciated that Samantha took the time to answer all my questions and explain coverages. There were many things that I didn’t understand about insurance in all my years of having it that I finally understand now. I also can’t appreciate how much Dylan helped me with Life Insurance. I’ve always valued life insurance, and have had policies through out my life but Dylan really took the time to explain living and death benefits of different policies available. I am now reassured that my family will be taken care of when I’m gone and am happy with the living benefits as well! Thank you all so much, I’m so happy we’re in great hands now!"
Profile photo of Mica

Mica

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service by Dylan."
Profile photo of Sonia Sochacki

Sonia Sochacki

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, had everything I wanted done for me in the nicest and easiest way. Mr. Matt helped me! Great man. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Julia Baranski

Julia Baranski

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and great customer service at this office! I spoke with Matt who was very helpful and more than willing to answer any questions that I had. Great experience with this agency!"
Profile photo of kelsey gold

kelsey gold

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! We purchased Renter's insurance with Matt P. and he made the process so smooth! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Damian Poleszuk

Damian Poleszuk

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Made everything easy, overall great. Staff is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of admin a

admin a

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent is customer service and explaining everything. I would recommend these guys to everyone"
Profile photo of Robin S

Robin S

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch! What a really great group of guys. Originally spoke with Dylan over the phone and he was incredibly helpful. Decided to just drop by the office a few days later to seal the deal and was ultimately helped by Michael. He was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. They really know their stuff and take their time to answer any questions you may have on any insurance scenario. Switching from another national carrier I ended up saving about 4% overall BUT my deductibles were lower, AND I now have higher AND better coverages."
Profile photo of Ariel David

Ariel David

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was treated with exceptional professionalism and saved a lot of money on my insurance. Dylan couldn’t be easier to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Orimar Ramirez

Orimar Ramirez

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’m really impressed with their service, they really care about their customers. I’d definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jon Sharp

Jon Sharp

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very prompt,friendly and informative. Got me the coverages I needed and took the time to explain everything to me."
Profile photo of Eric Jandacek

Eric Jandacek

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team took care of a claim right away for me. Made everything super easy, setting up new cars, drivers, etc."